Research

Our Continuous Innovation

5

Fixed Income

Our research aims to identify the optimal strategy with respect to maturities, durations and tactical opportunisties between different sectors of the market. In a semi-active or index tracking approach, we are trying to detect for our customers, securities likely to improve the performance of their portfolio.

5

Equity

We are constantly monitoring North American stock markets in a global context. Over the years , we developed several quantitative tools facilitating the tactical asset allocation and the sector rotation of our portfolios. Our crafted strategies are mostly based on economic, financial and technical variables.

5

Expert Report

The diversity of CTI expertise allows the company to write specific reports on targeted subjects as requested by its clients. CTI can also write specific opinions relating to financial arrangements, restructuring or complex financial transactions, while completely remaining independent and objective.

To receive our institutional research, please contact us

online or call us at 514-861-3500 or 800-668-3500 toll free

Contact

Recherche

Une innovation continuelle

5

Revenu fixe

Notre recherche vise à identifier la stratégie optimale quant aux échéances, aux durées, et aux tactiques opportunistes d’échange entre différents secteurs du marché. Dans le cadre d’une gestion semi-active ou indicielle, nous tentons de dépister, pour nos clients, les titres susceptibles de bonifier le rendement de leur portefeuille.

5

Revenu variable

Nous effectuons un suivi constant des marchés boursiers nord-américain dans un contexte mondial. Au fil des années, nous avons développé plusieurs outils quantitatifs facilitant l’allocation tactique d’actifs et la rotation sectorielle de nos portefeuilles. Nos stratégies reposent sur l’évaluation de variables économiques, financières et techniques.

5

Rapports d'expertise

La diversité de l’expertise de l’équipe de CTI lui permet de réaliser des rapports sectoriels ou spécifiques sur des sujets bien ciblés. CTI produit également des opinions spécifiques afférentes à des montages financiers, des restructurations ou des transactions financières souvent complexes, avec une expertise indépendante et objective.

Pour recevoir notre recherche institutionnelle, contactez-nous en

ligne ou appelez-nous au 514-861-3500 ou 800-668-3500 sans frais

Contact